MNPI Administrative Staff

MNPI Managers

 

Joan Bailey

Center Director

Neuroscience Administrator

626-6590
bail3y@umn.edu

Carrie Dejarlais

Finance Manager

Pharmacology Administrator

625-4982
dejar001@umn.edu

Colleen O’Neill

Human Resources 
Manager

Microbiology Administrator

624-2468
oneil009@umn.edu

Randi Lundell

Grants Manager

Integrative Biology & Physiology Administrator

626-4925
rmlunde@umn.edu

Finance

Sam Baker

Accountant I & Purchasing

Pharmacology

625-2465
baker548@umn.edu

Carrie DeJarlais

Finance Manager

Pharmacology

625-4982
dejar001@umn.edu

Kris Dettle

Accountant I

Pharmacology/
Neuroscience

624-9112
dettl011@umn.edu

Nan Heffken

Accounting Supervisor

Neuroscience

626-6737
n-heff@umn.edu

Angie Klidzejs Accounting Supervisor Microbiology

624-1129
a-klid@umn.edu

Yang Chong

Accountant II

IBP/Neuro/Phcl

625-2970
chong001@umn.edu

Lynn Kaatz

Accountant II

IBP/Neuroscience

625-7113
kaatz003@umn.edu

Debi Marsh

Accountant II

Pharmacology/IBP

625-0465
mars0061@umn.edu

Travis Olson

Accountant II

Neuroscience

626-9893
olso5563@umn.edu

Dustin Savage-Rothmeier

Purchasing

IBP/Phcl/Neuro

626-6774
savag079@umn.edu

Usha Taneja Accountant I Microbiology

625-4293
tanej001@umn.edu

Sponsored Research & Compliance

Randi Lundell

Grants Manager

Integrative Biology & Physiology

626-4925
rmlunde@umn.edu

Kirsti Hendricksen

Grant Proposals

Neuroscience

624-5160
hendr056@umn.edu

Megan Ruf

Grant Proposals

Microbiology

624-2468
rufx0007@umn.edu

Lynn Weber

Grant Proposals

Pharmacology

626-6902
weber117@umn.edu

Human Resources & Personnel

Megan Haspert

HR/Payroll

Pharmacology/IBP

625-3687
weye0030@umn.edu

Colleen O’Neill

HR Manager

Microbiology

624-2468
oneil009@umn.edu

LeAnn Olson

HR/Payroll

Neuroscience

626-6740
olson301@umn.edu

Amy Ram

HR/Payroll

Microbiology

625-8628
ramxx002@umn.edu

Education Administration
Jane Barnard

UGEducation/Asst
DGS

Integrative Biology and Physiology  624-8151
mayhe001@umn.edu
John Paton

UGEducation/Asst
DGS

Neuroscience 626-6474
pato0006@umn.edu

Molly Rochford

UGEEducation/Asst DGS

Pharmacology

625-3687
rochf003@umn.edu

Louise Shand

UGEducation/Asst
DGS

Microbiology 624-5947
shand@umn.edu
Lynn Weber

Grades

Pharmacology 626-6902
weber117@umn.edu
 IT/Computers
Gregg
Amundson
IT  IBP/Neuroscience &
Pharmacology
624-6607
amun0130@umn.edu 
Tim Leonard IT  Microbiology 624-0977
tim@umn.edu 
Lateeph
Onikoro
IT IBP/Neuroscience &
Pharmacology
626-4781
oniko002@umn.edu
Laboratory Safety & Operations     
Bill Klein Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer IBP 625-7430
klein009@umn.edu
Steve McLoon Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer Neuroscience 624-9182
mcloons@umn.edu
Dan Romero Controlled Substances and Lab Safety Officer Pharmacology 624-8997
romero@umn.edu